Corporate

Corporate structure

Optimum Group Inc. has structured its operations under four distinct holdings.

The simplified corporate structure below shows the operating companies by activity sector.

Slide 1 of 2
The Optimum Group Inc. acts as the main holding company by overseeing four holding companies: Optimum Holdings Inc., Optimum General Inc., Optimum Re Inc. and Optimum Foncier Inc.   The holding company Optimum Holdings Inc. has three subsidiaries located in Québec, Optimum Asset Management Inc., Optimum Consultants & Actuaries Inc. and Optimum Informatique Inc., as well as a subsidiary located in the United States, Optimum Quantvest Corporation.  The holding company Optimum General Inc. has three subsidiaries across Canada: Optimum West Insurance Company Inc. in British Columbia, Alberta and Yukon, Optimum Insurance Company Inc. in Québec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut, and Optimum Farm Insurance Inc. in Québec.
The Optimum Group Inc. acts as the main holding company by overseeing four holding companies: Optimum Holdings Inc., Optimum General Inc., Optimum Re Inc. and Optimum Foncier Inc.   The holding company Optimum Holdings Inc. has three subsidiaries located in Québec, Optimum Asset Management Inc., Optimum Consultants & Actuaries Inc. and Optimum Informatique Inc., as well as a subsidiary located in the United States, Optimum Quantvest Corporation.  The holding company Optimum General Inc. has three subsidiaries across Canada: Optimum West Insurance Company Inc. in British Columbia, Alberta and Yukon, Optimum Insurance Company Inc. in Québec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut, and Optimum Farm Insurance Inc. in Québec.  The holding company Optimum Re Inc. has five subsidiaries in Canada and overseas: Optimum Reassurance Inc. in Canada and Barbados, Optimum Re Insurance Company in the United States, Optimum Vie S.A., Optimum Gestion Financière S.A. and Optifranc S.A.S. in France.   Finally, the holding company Optimum Foncier Inc. has two subsidiaries, Norbec S.A.S. in France and Optimum Caraïbes S.A.S. in the Collectivity of Saint-Martin.
The Optimum Group Inc. acts as the main holding company by overseeing four holding companies: Optimum Holdings Inc., Optimum General Inc., Optimum Re Inc. and Optimum Foncier Inc.   The holding company Optimum Holdings Inc. has three subsidiaries located in Québec, Optimum Asset Management Inc., Optimum Consultants & Actuaries Inc. and Optimum Informatique Inc., as well as a subsidiary located in the United States, Optimum Quantvest Corporation.  The holding company Optimum General Inc. has three subsidiaries across Canada: Optimum West Insurance Company Inc. in British Columbia, Alberta and Yukon, Optimum Insurance Company Inc. in Québec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut, and Optimum Farm Insurance Inc. in Québec.  The holding company Optimum Re Inc. has five subsidiaries in Canada and overseas: Optimum Reassurance Inc. in Canada and Barbados, Optimum Re Insurance Company in the United States, Optimum Vie S.A., Optimum Gestion Financière S.A. and Optifranc S.A.S. in France.   Finally, the holding company Optimum Foncier Inc. has two subsidiaries, Norbec S.A.S. in France and Optimum Caraïbes S.A.S. in the Collectivity of Saint-Martin.
Top of page

Corporatif

Structure corporative

Groupe Optimum inc. a structuré ses opérations sous quatre holdings distincts.

La structure corporative simplifiée ci-dessous présente les sociétés opérantes par secteur d’activité.

Slide 1 of 2
Le Groupe Optimum inc. agit comme holding principal en chapeautant quatre holdings, soit Gestion Optimum inc., Optimum Général inc., Optimum Re inc. et Optimum Foncier inc.   Le holding Gestion Optimum inc. regroupe trois filiales situées au Québec, soit Optimum Gestion de placements inc., Optimum Actuaires & Conseillers inc. et Optimum Informatique inc., ainsi qu’une filiale située aux États-Unis, soit Optimum Quantvest Corporation.  Le holding Optimum Général inc. regroupe trois filiales réparties à travers le Canada, soit Optimum West Insurance Company Inc. en Colombie-Britannique, en Alberta et au Yukon, Optimum Société d’assurance inc. au Québec, en Ontario, au Manitoba, en Saskatchewan, dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest et Nunavut, et Optimum Assurance Agricole inc. au Québec.
Le Groupe Optimum inc. agit comme holding principal en chapeautant quatre holdings, soit Gestion Optimum inc., Optimum Général inc., Optimum Re inc. et Optimum Foncier inc.   Le holding Gestion Optimum inc. regroupe trois filiales situées au Québec, soit Optimum Gestion de placements inc., Optimum Actuaires & Conseillers inc. et Optimum Informatique inc., ainsi qu’une filiale située aux États-Unis, soit Optimum Quantvest Corporation.  Le holding Optimum Général inc. regroupe trois filiales réparties à travers le Canada, soit Optimum West Insurance Company Inc. en Colombie-Britannique, en Alberta et au Yukon, Optimum Société d’assurance inc. au Québec, en Ontario, au Manitoba, en Saskatchewan, dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest et Nunavut, et Optimum Assurance Agricole inc. au Québec.  Le holding Optimum Re inc. regroupe cinq filiales au Canada et dans les outre-mer, soit Optimum Réassurance inc. au Canada et à la Barbade, Optimum Re Insurance Company aux États-Unis, Optium Vie S.A., Optimum Gestion Financière S.A. et Optifranc S.A.S. en France.   Finalement le holding Optimum Foncier inc. regroupe deux filiales, soit Norbec S.A.S. en France et Optimum Caraïbes S.A.S. dans la Collectivité de Saint-Martin.
Le Groupe Optimum inc. agit comme holding principal en chapeautant quatre holdings, soit Gestion Optimum inc., Optimum Général inc., Optimum Re inc. et Optimum Foncier inc.   Le holding Gestion Optimum inc. regroupe trois filiales situées au Québec, soit Optimum Gestion de placements inc., Optimum Actuaires & Conseillers inc. et Optimum Informatique inc., ainsi qu’une filiale située aux États-Unis, soit Optimum Quantvest Corporation.  Le holding Optimum Général inc. regroupe trois filiales réparties à travers le Canada, soit Optimum West Insurance Company Inc. en Colombie-Britannique, en Alberta et au Yukon, Optimum Société d’assurance inc. au Québec, en Ontario, au Manitoba, en Saskatchewan, dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest et Nunavut, et Optimum Assurance Agricole inc. au Québec.  Le holding Optimum Re inc. regroupe cinq filiales au Canada et dans les outre-mer, soit Optimum Réassurance inc. au Canada et à la Barbade, Optimum Re Insurance Company aux États-Unis, Optium Vie S.A., Optimum Gestion Financière S.A. et Optifranc S.A.S. en France.   Finalement le holding Optimum Foncier inc. regroupe deux filiales, soit Norbec S.A.S. en France et Optimum Caraïbes S.A.S. dans la Collectivité de Saint-Martin.
Haut de page